Home > Random > Need To Get My Arse Into Gear!

Need To Get My Arse Into Gear!

Tomorrow will have to read up on blogs etc, past week have been so busy, my son was away on a school hoilday, I had a few things to do, and been totally obsessed with the UK Big Brother and the lovely romance between Josie and John James. Who I admit to having a huge girly crush on. *swoon!!! Love the 24 hour online streaming however I’ve not had much sleep!!!!!!!

Have a few hauls hoping coming the next week, and will finally get around to posting a collective Haus Of Gloi haul blog as I’ve had all the scents for past few weeks now.

Categories: Random Tags: , ,
  1. Hazel Stanton
    July 20, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Good lawd woman haven’t you found out what bed is for yet…yes sleeping!

    • July 20, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      I will when BB is over. I’m even watching the online streaming now!!!!!!!

      Are you watching BB?

  2. July 21, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    Nah mate, I tried a couple of years back and I just couldn’t get into it…I’m afraid to say though, guess who’s back on our screens???? Swoon Mr Torode that’s who

    • July 22, 2010 at 4:09 am

      So addicted this year. Oh no Masterchef is back then. Mr i like to fold my arms alot 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

